THE FLOWER CONNECTION
0
914-b Henderson Dr Jacksonville, NC 28540
LOCAL: (910) 455-4503
Shop
Order within 1 hour 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER CONNECTION
Local Jacksonville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and smelt amazing
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were absolutely stunning!
Faye Batchelor's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 11:08 am

Thank you so much for your encouraging words. It was so nice working with you.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Super friendly and accommodating. You guys are the best !
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Easy process beautiful flowers def will use them again
Jackie Anderson's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 11:25 am

Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words. It was our pleasure to work with you.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for the quick turnaround. The grieving family was very pleased with the beauty and quality of the arrangement. Looking forward (should the need arise) to working with you in the future. Happy to have you serving my hometown and keep up the great work!
FAYE BATCHELOR's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 10:50 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS OF ENCOURAGEMENT. IT WAS OUR PLEASURE TO WORK WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. SINCERELY FAYE AND STAFF FROM THE FLOWER CONNECTION.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Delivered on the specified date and looks just like the pictures.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrived on time and looked great.
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers ordered for my daughter were absolutely beautiful. There was a confusion about the delivery time and place but flower connection went out of their way to make sure my daughter personally received the delivery. I was very satisfied with the order, the delivery and everything.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered a fall arrangement to be delivered to the school that my sister works at for her birthday. When calling to confirm that this had been delivered, I was greeted by a very sweet, friendly representative of The Flower Connection who confirmed that what I had ordered was delivered. Ordering flowers online from NY for delivery in NC was a pleasant experience with The Flower Connection. Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Faye was awesome to work with ! She made 6 "large" fresh arrangements for me for a baby shower and they were beautiful. She was wonderful to work with. I had a vision of what I wanted them to look like and she made that happen. I highly recommend her for any size job !
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Flowers!!! There was an error with my balloons, but they came right back out to take care of it. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The Flower Connection always follows delivery instructions perfectly and the quality of their work and of their flowers is second to none
Faye Batchelor's Reply:
Date: Dec 31, 2018, 9:05 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. it was an honor to help you with your order.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers.
Faye Batchelor 's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2018, 8:28 am

Thank you so much for allowing us to be of service to you. Also for taking the time to share a kind word about our work and service. sincerely Faye Batchelor
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Outstanding 68th Anniversaay Arrangement for my parents. Gorgeouus!!!!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you so much! My newly found cousin appreciated them for her birthday, when I could not be there to celebrate with her. The pictures she sent were beautiful! Great job!
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I just left a review.....so sorry I meant to write THE FLOWER CONNECTION.....beautiful arrangement..outstanding service...I can rewrite...
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Outstanding service!! Not only did I give the incorrect delivery phone number but also the street address..there are two Greenbriars>one is Rd/Drive...The beautiful Flames Of Passion orange roses were so fresh as they had just arrived from the delivery truck..My dear friend who had just lost her Dad loved them very much....I highly recommend THE FLOWER SHOPPE.....!!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

My daughter was very blessed by your beautiful arrangement. Thank you for making her day a better one!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great work all around! I called at 12 on a Saturday bc I had forgotten to get flowers for my daughter's gymnastic exhibition the next day. I was able to place my order and pay over the phone, and they had it ready and waiting for me when I got there 30min later. It was beautiful! It was so fresh I was able to hide them in our fridge over night and they still looked perfect the next day! We will definitely be using them again for future events.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Giving this 5 stars!! The flowers sent to my daughter for her 40th birthday were beautiful! I live in Virginia and plan to use Flower Connection for all my future flower orders in Jacksonville NC
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Google+ Pinterest Twitter

THE FLOWER CONNECTION
914-b Henderson Dr
Jacksonville, NC. 28540
Local: (910) 455-4503

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt