Shop
Order within 3 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER CONNECTION
Local Jacksonville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great work all around! I called at 12 on a Saturday bc I had forgotten to get flowers for my daughter's gymnastic exhibition the next day. I was able to place my order and pay over the phone, and they had it ready and waiting for me when I got there 30min later. It was beautiful! It was so fresh I was able to hide them in our fridge over night and they still looked perfect the next day! We will definitely be using them again for future events.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Giving this 5 stars!! The flowers sent to my daughter for her 40th birthday were beautiful! I live in Virginia and plan to use Flower Connection for all my future flower orders in Jacksonville NC
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement looked picture perfect. My wife loved them. The flower connection is best in my area.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very good service provided. My only recommendation would be, gaining access to the military base in the area. Especially considering that such a large part of the areas population is.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful and were still just as pretty a week later! Very pleased with everything!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called in for a pick-up flower order for my anniversary and was helped efficiently. I picked them up at the time we had agreed on over the phone and the flowers were gorgeous! They looked even better than on the website. The Flower Connection is very smooth and easy to work with! I would definitely recommend them! Give them a try for your floral needs. :)
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything went smoothly. Would use them again. The recipient loved the flowers.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great looking flowers, delivered when promised, easy order, very pleased
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Timely delivery and flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sending flowers from another state is very easy and the shop workers are so kind every time I call to check on my order. I've used three times already and I know I'll use you again!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome job done with my custom arrangement ordered from overseas for wife and daughter back home. Exceeded expectations!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Wonderful service and delivery to the funeral home as instructed in the order. The flower arrangement was for a co-worker's mother's funeral. He was extrememly grateful for the flowers and stated the following: "I wanted to send you all a special thank you fro the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. It touched my heart when I saw them, especially since white roses were her favorite and it cinsisted of her favorite colors.". Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife just what I ordered for Valentine's Day. She was very happy.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing customer service. This is the only place I will buy from in the future! And beautiful flowers as well!
Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks so much for doing such an amazing job with my order!! I was able to see a picture of the dish garden, and it is gorgeous! I'll definitely call on your shop in the future and recommend you to people in the area. V.R.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I got my bouquet from The Flower Connection in Jacksonville & it was perfect. My mom brought in a picture of one that I loved and they duplicated it. It was way beyond my expectations and I was extremely impressed. Thank you!
Date: Jun 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and were received timely. Thanks do much!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very nice, thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful flowers! Fast delivery and redelivery when no one was available the first time. Thank You for your help!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Out Standing!!! keep up the good work that you do. Bev
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I try to buy my girlfriend a bouquet every month. They have great flowers and friendly service.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

They did a great job for me. Im currently deployed overseas and wanted to send a nice surprise to my wife. It was very short notice and the flowers were delivered on time and to the right location with the right message. Would highly recomend them.
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Service.. I needed flowers in a hurry, and they were delivered right on time. The flowers were loved and received plenty of complements. Thank you for the great service, and on time delivery.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful and fresh! Great delivery! :)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jacksonville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter

THE FLOWER CONNECTION
914-b Henderson Dr
Jacksonville, NC. 28540
Local: (910) 455-4503

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase